Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Curry Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physicians located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

69 total reviews

Curry Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Curry Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
KRISTINA R.
Submitted 04/22/22
It was good but I wish someone had mentioned that you don't actually do blood work on site and that I'd have to go to a separate location.
Sean K.
Submitted 03/20/22
Great doctor, always attention to detail!
Linda R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 02/22/22
She makes you feel very listened to and like she is genuinely trying to find a solution. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend coming here to anyone!
Rick S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional yet friendly and comfortable
Phil G.
Submitted 01/20/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Curry and it was one of the best doctors appointments I’ve had. Dr. Curry was patient and listened as we went through my extensive medical history. It is obvious to me me that she cares about her patients. The staff that works with her were just as wonderful.
Jim L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always so kind and invested!
Kinsey W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Curry is great and so is her staff!! Everyone that works here is very sweet and caring and I’m so greatful for them.
Jim C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and on time service. Able to attend to my situation, making one stop shopping convenient. Will recommend to others.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Such a welcoming environment and dr.curry really makes me Feel heard and cared for.
Jayne Y.
Submitted 08/18/21
This was a new patient visit. Dr. Curry graciously and patiently listened to a long list of concerns.
Joan O.
Submitted 06/21/21
First visit and very pleased with Dr Curry, She listened and answered all my questions. Very informative and caring. Glad she will be our primary care doctor.
Debbie K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Curry and her staff are courteous and professional. They are also understanding and patient like a best friend you can go to when you have a problem.
Connie J K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Professional and seemed to be interested in what was best for my continued health!
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Curry is always so accommodating to me. She was able to get me in same day to help me with what i needed.
Amol E.
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent experience. Dr. Curry and her staff were top notch, accommodating, and friendly.
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very thorough and easy to discuss history for an initial visit.
Julia M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great place,great staff, nice and caring doctor Amy.
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Curry gave me considerable amount of time and compassion compared to other doctors I’ve seen.