Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy B Curry, DO -  - Family Medicine

Curry Family Medicine

Amy B Curry, DO

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physician located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

59 total reviews

Dr. Amy B Curry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Curry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Such a welcoming environment and dr.curry really makes me Feel heard and cared for.
Jayne Y.
Submitted 08/18/21
This was a new patient visit. Dr. Curry graciously and patiently listened to a long list of concerns.
Joan O.
Submitted 06/21/21
First visit and very pleased with Dr Curry, She listened and answered all my questions. Very informative and caring. Glad she will be our primary care doctor.
Debbie K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Curry and her staff are courteous and professional. They are also understanding and patient like a best friend you can go to when you have a problem.
Connie J K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Professional and seemed to be interested in what was best for my continued health!
Nicole L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Curry is always so accommodating to me. She was able to get me in same day to help me with what i needed.
Amol E.
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent experience. Dr. Curry and her staff were top notch, accommodating, and friendly.
Ronald W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very thorough and easy to discuss history for an initial visit.
Julia M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great place,great staff, nice and caring doctor Amy.
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Curry gave me considerable amount of time and compassion compared to other doctors I’ve seen.
Camille B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always kind to me, listens to any of my concerns. Super easy to get an appointment too which is awesome!!
Janet S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Curry carefully listened to my information/questions and did not appear rushed during the time she was with me. She also took time to answer my questions clearly and made sure I understood. She treated me with respect too.
Emily S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Curry cares for our whole family, it is so nice having a dr who knows each one of us. She doesn’t rush people in and out of her office like cattle, but takes all the time for you’re questions and concerns. She cares about your opinion and sharing advice, which means the world when it’s your babies she’s seeing.
Paige U.
Submitted 12/12/20
Wonderful! I felt very listen to
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very pleased with initial visit. So relieved to finally find a doctor with the right balance of skill and compassion.
Justine W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Curry is super helpful and personable! Really appreciate her and the staff at Curry Family Medicine!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Best Dr. I've ever had. I've followed her through a couple of moves. You will be impressed!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Curry was very thorough and answered all of my concerns. She was interested in my wellbeing and ordered appropriate tests to address my concerns. She was very pleasant and kind.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Curry for about 7 years and have never been more satisfied with a primary care physician. She demonstrates the highest professional standards and is genuinely concerned about her patients. Dr. Curry is very accommodating whenever possible and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful physician.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent doctor