Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy B Curry, DO -  - Family Medicine

Curry Family Medicine

Amy B Curry, DO

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physician located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

39 total reviews

Dr. Amy B Curry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Curry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Always perfect
Megan W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr curry has been my doctor for years and now she’s also my daughters doctor too! I love her and the staff they help me with our family needs and get the job done thank you curry family medicine.
Ashley W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Curry is a hood listener and seems to genuinely care!
Jan P.
Submitted 07/16/20
So grateful for finding this new doctor. She’s very thorough. I haven’t received good medical care in awhile & she is the best! Couldn’t be more satisfied or give her a higher recommendation!
Aimee H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Curry is always attentive, patient, informed about my specifics in my file, remember previous visits and conditions. I couldn't be happier with her knowledge, time and patience during each visit. Love her!
Megan H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Curry provides expert medical care and a holistic approach. She & her staff maintain the highest level of professionalism, up to date on treatment options& recommendations. Truly a patient (& community) centered practice!
David N.
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience was good, and the nurse practitioner was very professional. To my detriment, anxiety is not amenable to good blood pressure readings. I did require a test on each arm, and the second test would essentially meet today's guidelines of the high end of a recommended 120 over 80 reading. I even showed Jenna (Hi Jenna) phone exchanges I had at home with my sister detailing my daily readings conforming to Dr. Curry's 120 over 80 objective. So I go home, and two different times during the evening Tuesday, I read well below 120 over 80. (Hi Amy)
Susan B.
Submitted 07/03/20
comfortable
DeAnna H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly, efficient! Love her and her staff
Scott R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
Gary B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I appreciate the help getting in and out of your offices safely.
Shirley F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry takes her time with patients, she is very thorough, and kind. My experience has always been very positive.
Christine P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry listens carefully, asks good questions, trusts the patient's judgement and takes action appropriate action for the individual.
Kristin R.
Submitted 07/01/20
This was my first visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Daniel V.
Submitted 04/17/20
With Covid-19 going on , Dr Curry never missed a beat! Great care and great service . Her team is amazing !
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Felt good to talk face to face. Dr Curry is already working on referrals.
Marla E.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Curry and staff are some of the friendliest and caring people I’ve met. I look forward to a long patient\provider relationship at her office. #Team Excellence
Steven R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Curry is the best. I won't go to another Doctor.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/18/20
So happy with this Dr. Very caring, patient, thorough, and willing to take time to actually listen to my concerns and help me deal with them effectively.
Randall C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Dr who takes the time to meet your needs, what ever it takes.