Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy B Curry, DO -  - Family Medicine

Curry Family Medicine

Amy B Curry, DO

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physician located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

52 total reviews

Dr. Amy B Curry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Curry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very thorough and easy to discuss history for an initial visit.
Julia M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great place,great staff, nice and caring doctor Amy.
Jordan M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Curry gave me considerable amount of time and compassion compared to other doctors I’ve seen.
Camille B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always kind to me, listens to any of my concerns. Super easy to get an appointment too which is awesome!!
Janet S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Curry carefully listened to my information/questions and did not appear rushed during the time she was with me. She also took time to answer my questions clearly and made sure I understood. She treated me with respect too.
Emily S.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Curry cares for our whole family, it is so nice having a dr who knows each one of us. She doesn’t rush people in and out of her office like cattle, but takes all the time for you’re questions and concerns. She cares about your opinion and sharing advice, which means the world when it’s your babies she’s seeing.
Paige U.
Submitted 12/12/20
Wonderful! I felt very listen to
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very pleased with initial visit. So relieved to finally find a doctor with the right balance of skill and compassion.
Justine W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Curry is super helpful and personable! Really appreciate her and the staff at Curry Family Medicine!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Best Dr. I've ever had. I've followed her through a couple of moves. You will be impressed!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Curry was very thorough and answered all of my concerns. She was interested in my wellbeing and ordered appropriate tests to address my concerns. She was very pleasant and kind.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Curry for about 7 years and have never been more satisfied with a primary care physician. She demonstrates the highest professional standards and is genuinely concerned about her patients. Dr. Curry is very accommodating whenever possible and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful physician.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent doctor
Sherri B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Always perfect
Megan W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr curry has been my doctor for years and now she’s also my daughters doctor too! I love her and the staff they help me with our family needs and get the job done thank you curry family medicine.
Ashley W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Curry is a hood listener and seems to genuinely care!
Jan P.
Submitted 07/16/20
So grateful for finding this new doctor. She’s very thorough. I haven’t received good medical care in awhile & she is the best! Couldn’t be more satisfied or give her a higher recommendation!
Aimee H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Curry is always attentive, patient, informed about my specifics in my file, remember previous visits and conditions. I couldn't be happier with her knowledge, time and patience during each visit. Love her!
Megan H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Curry provides expert medical care and a holistic approach. She & her staff maintain the highest level of professionalism, up to date on treatment options& recommendations. Truly a patient (& community) centered practice!
David N.
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience was good, and the nurse practitioner was very professional. To my detriment, anxiety is not amenable to good blood pressure readings. I did require a test on each arm, and the second test would essentially meet today's guidelines of the high end of a recommended 120 over 80 reading. I even showed Jenna (Hi Jenna) phone exchanges I had at home with my sister detailing my daily readings conforming to Dr. Curry's 120 over 80 objective. So I go home, and two different times during the evening Tuesday, I read well below 120 over 80. (Hi Amy)