Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Curry Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physicians located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Curry Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Curry Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
First visit and very pleased with Dr Curry, She listened and answered all my questions. Very informative and caring. Glad she will be our primary care doctor.
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Curry and her staff are courteous and professional. They are also understanding and patient like a best friend you can go to when you have a problem.
Connie J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Professional and seemed to be interested in what was best for my continued health!
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Curry is always so accommodating to me. She was able to get me in same day to help me with what i needed.
Amol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent experience. Dr. Curry and her staff were top notch, accommodating, and friendly.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Very thorough and easy to discuss history for an initial visit.
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Great place,great staff, nice and caring doctor Amy.
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Curry gave me considerable amount of time and compassion compared to other doctors I’ve seen.
Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Always kind to me, listens to any of my concerns. Super easy to get an appointment too which is awesome!!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Curry carefully listened to my information/questions and did not appear rushed during the time she was with me. She also took time to answer my questions clearly and made sure I understood. She treated me with respect too.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Curry cares for our whole family, it is so nice having a dr who knows each one of us. She doesn’t rush people in and out of her office like cattle, but takes all the time for you’re questions and concerns. She cares about your opinion and sharing advice, which means the world when it’s your babies she’s seeing.
Paige U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Wonderful! I felt very listen to
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very pleased with initial visit. So relieved to finally find a doctor with the right balance of skill and compassion.
Justine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Curry is super helpful and personable! Really appreciate her and the staff at Curry Family Medicine!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Best Dr. I've ever had. I've followed her through a couple of moves. You will be impressed!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Curry was very thorough and answered all of my concerns. She was interested in my wellbeing and ordered appropriate tests to address my concerns. She was very pleasant and kind.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Curry for about 7 years and have never been more satisfied with a primary care physician. She demonstrates the highest professional standards and is genuinely concerned about her patients. Dr. Curry is very accommodating whenever possible and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful physician.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent doctor
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Always perfect
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr curry has been my doctor for years and now she’s also my daughters doctor too! I love her and the staff they help me with our family needs and get the job done thank you curry family medicine.