Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy B Curry, DO -  - Family Medicine

Curry Family Medicine

Amy B Curry, DO

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physician located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

41 total reviews

Dr. Amy B Curry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Curry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 03/18/20
So happy with this Dr. Very caring, patient, thorough, and willing to take time to actually listen to my concerns and help me deal with them effectively.
Randall C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Dr who takes the time to meet your needs, what ever it takes.
Shannon K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Curry is the greatest, she listens and has conversations with you to best fit your specific needs/goal .
Eric O.
Submitted 02/23/20
It is important to me that a physician take time to understand you, work hard to collaborate with you and is willing to be creative in their interventions. Dr Curry does all of those things very well. In addition, she has a very friendly and competent staff that make me feel well cared for!!
Teri S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Best doctor I've had in years. She listens to all your concerns. Love the new office and staff.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a very productive visit with Dr. Curry. Gave me an excellent Wellness Exam, discussed in detail all my test results and explained everything so very clearly. Spent time with me and didn't rush things.
Pam C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have a family member who is a patient of Dr. Curry and when I needed to find a new primary care physician, she came highly recommended. My visit was the best experience that I've had with a doctor as she spent time with me and didn't rush though my appointment. She is very caring and genuine and I am glad to have her as my physician.
Cliff H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly staff, clean office and rooms. Amy Curry listens well, genuinely concerned, and is a pleasure to talk to.
Shannon K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love Dr. Curry I'd follow her across the state if I had to!
Sherri B.
Submitted 11/24/19
The best doctor my family has ever have. We will follow her anywhere she practices. Highly recommend.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Curry is fantastic as well as the support staff. Great listeners who you can tell really care!
Kymberlee B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Curry is a top notch doctor. We like her so much we followed her, even though it's an additional 1/2 drive. She's very approachable & compassionate, you don't feel like just another patient number. She's so much more than just a GP & I'm grateful & proud to say she's my doctor!
Gloria B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Amy Curry is the best doctor in this area! She is personable and knowledgeable. She spends extra time answering questions that other doctors are too busy to answer. I highly recommend her since we have worked with her for years in her Belding practice, and are now pleased that she is closer to the Northview/Rockford area where our children attend school. For a refreshing, kind, humble, intelligent medical doctor, you simply can't go wrong with Dr Curry.
Dixie S.
Submitted 11/19/19
6 month check-up
David N.
Submitted 11/15/19
I generally tend to expound on topics, but let me try and be concise. Very professional and courteous staff, and my initial medical procedure with Dr. Curry, a physical, never caused me any anxiety, leaving me with the feeling her friendship, and our business relationship is something I value. My sister being a retired Registered Nurse, having referred me to Dr. Curry. Now both ladies being medical practitioners I implicitly trust.
Jack K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Curry is by far the best primary care physician I have ever had.
Connie B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always feel respected. Not rushed.
Rosemary K.
Submitted 11/02/19
Wait was short, Dr Curry always takes the time to talk to you. She makes you feel like she has all the time you need.
Shirley F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Curry is kind and always concerned about her patients. She takes time to address any questions you may have, and time efficient.
Cullen P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Warm and friendly, professionalism with topnotch service from an excellent staff and physician.