Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy B Curry, DO -  - Family Medicine

Curry Family Medicine

Amy B Curry, DO

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physician located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

52 total reviews

Dr. Amy B Curry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Curry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 07/03/20
comfortable
DeAnna H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly, efficient! Love her and her staff
Scott R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
Gary B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I appreciate the help getting in and out of your offices safely.
Shirley F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry takes her time with patients, she is very thorough, and kind. My experience has always been very positive.
Christine P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry listens carefully, asks good questions, trusts the patient's judgement and takes action appropriate action for the individual.
Kristin R.
Submitted 07/01/20
This was my first visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Daniel V.
Submitted 04/17/20
With Covid-19 going on , Dr Curry never missed a beat! Great care and great service . Her team is amazing !
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Felt good to talk face to face. Dr Curry is already working on referrals.
Marla E.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Curry and staff are some of the friendliest and caring people I’ve met. I look forward to a long patient\provider relationship at her office. #Team Excellence
Steven R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Curry is the best. I won't go to another Doctor.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/18/20
So happy with this Dr. Very caring, patient, thorough, and willing to take time to actually listen to my concerns and help me deal with them effectively.
Randall C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Dr who takes the time to meet your needs, what ever it takes.
Shannon K.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Curry is the greatest, she listens and has conversations with you to best fit your specific needs/goal .
Eric O.
Submitted 02/23/20
It is important to me that a physician take time to understand you, work hard to collaborate with you and is willing to be creative in their interventions. Dr Curry does all of those things very well. In addition, she has a very friendly and competent staff that make me feel well cared for!!
Teri S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Best doctor I've had in years. She listens to all your concerns. Love the new office and staff.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Had a very productive visit with Dr. Curry. Gave me an excellent Wellness Exam, discussed in detail all my test results and explained everything so very clearly. Spent time with me and didn't rush things.
Pam C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have a family member who is a patient of Dr. Curry and when I needed to find a new primary care physician, she came highly recommended. My visit was the best experience that I've had with a doctor as she spent time with me and didn't rush though my appointment. She is very caring and genuine and I am glad to have her as my physician.
Cliff H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly staff, clean office and rooms. Amy Curry listens well, genuinely concerned, and is a pleasure to talk to.
Shannon K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love Dr. Curry I'd follow her across the state if I had to!