Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy B Curry, DO -  - Family Medicine

Curry Family Medicine

Amy B Curry, DO

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physician located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

55 total reviews

Dr. Amy B Curry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Curry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have a family member who is a patient of Dr. Curry and when I needed to find a new primary care physician, she came highly recommended. My visit was the best experience that I've had with a doctor as she spent time with me and didn't rush though my appointment. She is very caring and genuine and I am glad to have her as my physician.
Cliff H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly staff, clean office and rooms. Amy Curry listens well, genuinely concerned, and is a pleasure to talk to.
Shannon K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love Dr. Curry I'd follow her across the state if I had to!
Sherri B.
Submitted 11/24/19
The best doctor my family has ever have. We will follow her anywhere she practices. Highly recommend.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Curry is fantastic as well as the support staff. Great listeners who you can tell really care!
Kymberlee B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Curry is a top notch doctor. We like her so much we followed her, even though it's an additional 1/2 drive. She's very approachable & compassionate, you don't feel like just another patient number. She's so much more than just a GP & I'm grateful & proud to say she's my doctor!
Gloria B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Amy Curry is the best doctor in this area! She is personable and knowledgeable. She spends extra time answering questions that other doctors are too busy to answer. I highly recommend her since we have worked with her for years in her Belding practice, and are now pleased that she is closer to the Northview/Rockford area where our children attend school. For a refreshing, kind, humble, intelligent medical doctor, you simply can't go wrong with Dr Curry.
Dixie S.
Submitted 11/19/19
6 month check-up
David N.
Submitted 11/15/19
I generally tend to expound on topics, but let me try and be concise. Very professional and courteous staff, and my initial medical procedure with Dr. Curry, a physical, never caused me any anxiety, leaving me with the feeling her friendship, and our business relationship is something I value. My sister being a retired Registered Nurse, having referred me to Dr. Curry. Now both ladies being medical practitioners I implicitly trust.
Jack K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Curry is by far the best primary care physician I have ever had.
Connie B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always feel respected. Not rushed.
Rosemary K.
Submitted 11/02/19
Wait was short, Dr Curry always takes the time to talk to you. She makes you feel like she has all the time you need.
Shirley F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Curry is kind and always concerned about her patients. She takes time to address any questions you may have, and time efficient.
Cullen P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Warm and friendly, professionalism with topnotch service from an excellent staff and physician.
Jim H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great! got me in right away.