Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Curry Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physicians located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

4.97/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Curry Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Curry Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Curry is a hood listener and seems to genuinely care!
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
So grateful for finding this new doctor. She’s very thorough. I haven’t received good medical care in awhile & she is the best! Couldn’t be more satisfied or give her a higher recommendation!
Aimee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Curry is always attentive, patient, informed about my specifics in my file, remember previous visits and conditions. I couldn't be happier with her knowledge, time and patience during each visit. Love her!
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Curry provides expert medical care and a holistic approach. She & her staff maintain the highest level of professionalism, up to date on treatment options& recommendations. Truly a patient (& community) centered practice!
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience was good, and the nurse practitioner was very professional. To my detriment, anxiety is not amenable to good blood pressure readings. I did require a test on each arm, and the second test would essentially meet today's guidelines of the high end of a recommended 120 over 80 reading. I even showed Jenna (Hi Jenna) phone exchanges I had at home with my sister detailing my daily readings conforming to Dr. Curry's 120 over 80 objective. So I go home, and two different times during the evening Tuesday, I read well below 120 over 80. (Hi Amy)
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
comfortable
DeAnna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly, efficient! Love her and her staff
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I appreciate the help getting in and out of your offices safely.
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry takes her time with patients, she is very thorough, and kind. My experience has always been very positive.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry listens carefully, asks good questions, trusts the patient's judgement and takes action appropriate action for the individual.
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
This was my first visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
With Covid-19 going on , Dr Curry never missed a beat! Great care and great service . Her team is amazing !
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Felt good to talk face to face. Dr Curry is already working on referrals.
Marla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Curry and staff are some of the friendliest and caring people I’ve met. I look forward to a long patient\provider relationship at her office. #Team Excellence
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Curry is the best. I won't go to another Doctor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
So happy with this Dr. Very caring, patient, thorough, and willing to take time to actually listen to my concerns and help me deal with them effectively.
Randall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent Dr who takes the time to meet your needs, what ever it takes.
Shannon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Curry is the greatest, she listens and has conversations with you to best fit your specific needs/goal .
Eric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
It is important to me that a physician take time to understand you, work hard to collaborate with you and is willing to be creative in their interventions. Dr Curry does all of those things very well. In addition, she has a very friendly and competent staff that make me feel well cared for!!