Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Curry Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physicians located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

4.96/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Curry Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Curry Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
NP Theresa Tan was very helpful! I felt heard and was grateful to have her. The nurse that came in to do my vitals and asking why I was in was not in the best mood. I understand everyone has bad days so I gave her grace but some people’s day can be ruined by a bad attitude.
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Best doctor ever
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I have been seeing Dr. Curry for several years. She is compassionate and knowledgeable. She listens and is not arrogant. I strongly recommend her and her team.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Knowledgeable, attentive, considerate, professional, punctual - all the things you'd hope for from a physician / practice.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I needed to find a new primary doctor, and saw some great reviews for Dr Curry. First visit was better than expected. Office staff was very friendly. Dr Curry took the time to listen to me and asked lots of questions to understand my history and needs. Highly recommend.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Curry listened and made sure I didn’t have any questions.
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Curry is very thorough and helpful. She listens to her patients and their concerns.
Rose P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Pros of the visit: Very caring and professional staff, Nice office, not busy or crowded, Cons of the visit: felt a bit rushed, insufficient information about the medication prescribed and side effects thereof requested to see the Dr. Curry, who was recommended and instead saw the nurse practitioner (who was very nice, but didn't know my family and case sensibility.)
Dixie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Never have to wait. Saw the PA. She was ok, but Dr. Curry is always my first choice.
Sean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Curry and her staff are fantastic! they always treat us like we matter.
Angie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Curry is a great doctor. She really listens and cares about her patients. The entire staff here make you feel like you aren't just another body coming in but an actual person with a name and feelings. We love Dr. Curry and Curry Family Medicine!!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
KRISTINA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
It was good but I wish someone had mentioned that you don't actually do blood work on site and that I'd have to go to a separate location.
Sean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Great doctor, always attention to detail!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome!
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
She makes you feel very listened to and like she is genuinely trying to find a solution. The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend coming here to anyone!
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional yet friendly and comfortable
Phil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Curry and it was one of the best doctors appointments I’ve had. Dr. Curry was patient and listened as we went through my extensive medical history. It is obvious to me me that she cares about her patients. The staff that works with her were just as wonderful.
Jim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always so kind and invested!
Kinsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Curry is great and so is her staff!! Everyone that works here is very sweet and caring and I’m so greatful for them.