Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Amy B Curry, DO -  - Family Medicine

Curry Family Medicine

Amy B Curry, DO

Family Medicine & Board Certified Family Physician located in Northview, Grand Rapids, MI

42 total reviews

Dr. Amy B Curry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Curry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Curry was very thorough and answered all of my concerns. She was interested in my wellbeing and ordered appropriate tests to address my concerns. She was very pleasant and kind.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Curry for about 7 years and have never been more satisfied with a primary care physician. She demonstrates the highest professional standards and is genuinely concerned about her patients. Dr. Curry is very accommodating whenever possible and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful physician.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent doctor
Sherri B.
Submitted 09/27/20
Always perfect
Megan W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr curry has been my doctor for years and now she’s also my daughters doctor too! I love her and the staff they help me with our family needs and get the job done thank you curry family medicine.
Ashley W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Curry is a hood listener and seems to genuinely care!
Jan P.
Submitted 07/16/20
So grateful for finding this new doctor. She’s very thorough. I haven’t received good medical care in awhile & she is the best! Couldn’t be more satisfied or give her a higher recommendation!
Aimee H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Curry is always attentive, patient, informed about my specifics in my file, remember previous visits and conditions. I couldn't be happier with her knowledge, time and patience during each visit. Love her!
Megan H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Curry provides expert medical care and a holistic approach. She & her staff maintain the highest level of professionalism, up to date on treatment options& recommendations. Truly a patient (& community) centered practice!
David N.
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience was good, and the nurse practitioner was very professional. To my detriment, anxiety is not amenable to good blood pressure readings. I did require a test on each arm, and the second test would essentially meet today's guidelines of the high end of a recommended 120 over 80 reading. I even showed Jenna (Hi Jenna) phone exchanges I had at home with my sister detailing my daily readings conforming to Dr. Curry's 120 over 80 objective. So I go home, and two different times during the evening Tuesday, I read well below 120 over 80. (Hi Amy)
Susan B.
Submitted 07/03/20
comfortable
DeAnna H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly, efficient! Love her and her staff
Scott R.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
Gary B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I appreciate the help getting in and out of your offices safely.
Shirley F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry takes her time with patients, she is very thorough, and kind. My experience has always been very positive.
Christine P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Curry listens carefully, asks good questions, trusts the patient's judgement and takes action appropriate action for the individual.
Kristin R.
Submitted 07/01/20
This was my first visit. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Daniel V.
Submitted 04/17/20
With Covid-19 going on , Dr Curry never missed a beat! Great care and great service . Her team is amazing !
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Felt good to talk face to face. Dr Curry is already working on referrals.
Marla E.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Curry and staff are some of the friendliest and caring people I’ve met. I look forward to a long patient\provider relationship at her office. #Team Excellence